Bord.png

CONTACT

Nfellows_contact-Komp.png

LUKAS HOLTMANN

CEO & Partner

+45 20 42 90 95

 

HELLO@NFELLOWS.AGENCY

 
 
 
 
 
 

N’FELLOWS

LUKAS HOLTMANN

Lukas@nfellows.agency
+45 20 42 90 95

KIRILL DMITRICHENKO

Kirill@nfellows.agency
+45 31 44 11 38

JACOB BJERRING

Jacob@nfellows.agency
+45 53 60 02 43

CARINA ELLEGAARD JACOBSEN

Carina@nfellows.agency

+45 40 92 29 11

MADS TRONDHJEM HAAKANSSON

Mads@nfellows.agency
+45 22 36 21 51

MATHIAS LUND

Mathias@nfellows.agency
+45 26 29 71 41